Welcome

This is where I am going to Journal my way through recover.  You might not read things you like here, but all I ask is if you don’t have anything nice to say, just move on.  I have enough drama in my life. I don’t need someone else’s.  I will also be talking about my Journey about finding God.  I will be discussing my thoughts on the bible and the things I read.  My Goofs in life and most of all hugging the ground a much nicer way of saying falling down.

Thats it for now. I am going to start this Journal tonight. I will try to share inspirational quotes that I stumble across as well as video’s I find funny, or that I think would help me or someone else.  I want this to be a positive place.

Thank you

Christina

Leave a Reply

