Learning

Today I have learned many things. 🙂 my walk with God is always in a state of flux. I’m constantly looking to learn more and gain understanding. I am very lucky and happen to work with people who’s zestful God is similar. One is on a similar journey and one is a rock in his faith. His love for God always inspiring, his patience and love for people always amazes me. You can see the love for his children and his desire for them to follow where he leads. It’s very inspiring and he is a good man.

The other one is probably my biggest inspiration to strive to be a better person and Christian. He has lit the way back to God for me. And Gods light is shining brightly for me. I strive everyday to be a better woman, mother, person, friend, and human being.

I was amazed today by a revelation that I was able to say I was beautiful and I meant it! I know God loves me. He wants me and he made me beautiful. I’m growing in my faith reading and trusting him with things I never would have before. Soon I will take the biggest leap yet. School and a change in career. I’ve toyed with it and toyed with it. I feel this change is my true calling and will utilize every gift God has given me. I’m excited and scared at the same time. But I also know he will not let me fall. He had caught me every time. I have always felt his presence working in my life. And I am always very thankful for that.

Ok now that I’ve written a novel I need to sleep.
~*<3*~ God Bless ~*<3*~
Christina

Leave a Reply

