Answered Prayers

Lately I have been asking (mostly on Facebook) for my friends and family to pray for my DD#1.  She is a type one diabetic and 25 weeks pregnant.  She has been in the hospital 3 x with kidney problems.  This time for almost 2 weeks and she has been in 2 different hospitals.  This time they have figured out the problem and are finally treating it. The pain is going away! I just have to say a big thank you to any one who said a little prayer for her and her baby.  HE is perfect! His little heart is great and so is everything else.

I also have to say THANK YOU to God for answering all of our prayers and guiding the Dr.’s and helping them find the problem and the solution, and allowing her to have her own room and not have to share with the very loud neighbor 😉

 

Thank you

Christina

 

PS My Temptations – I have been able to keep the conversations clean w/the other person. Its not easy and IM afraid I have damaged anything that we might have possibly had.  I have very mixed feelings about, but I also know that I deserve to be loved, and treated with respect. Anyway just thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

