One day at a time…

Some days are harder than others.  Not necessarily for temptation although there are some I still need to work on.  But for money andeveryday life stress.  I trust that the Lord will not let me fall so far down that I can not get back up.  If he was going to do that, it would have already happened.  Im praying for his guidance in finding a new home.  An apartment more than likely.  Renting a house was nice, but there is a lot to this house that I just can not afford.  To be honest, I am tired of stressing over gas to get to work, money to get food, etc. It would be nice to be able to save for emergencies, and other things.  So starting tomorrow im off on an apartment hunt.  Preferably in a nice neighborhood, with washer and dryer hookups, with a decent price in rent.  I know he will show me the right one for me and my girls.  I just want to feel safe and secure, and have breathing room. I will so miss being in the country. I truly love it out here, but I just don’t see a way financially to be continue to stay here.

 

As for my daughter, her pain has returned and the Dr.’s are looking at what they can do to relieve the pain. I pray that they find something for her soon and she can come home. Anyway I guess I just wanted to ramble a bit.  Im off to bed.

~*<3*~ God Bless

Christina

Leave a Reply

